No workout today

My plans for today was to workout, return some plates and then lunch with a friend. Since I have to bring Baby E to my workout its not always things go as plans. Like today.

I sat and figured out how I could do to save the most time and how I could get it to be the smoothest, training is in a place where I do not know where to park. This means that I must first go and workout, then go home and get the car to return the drums we used for baptism.

This means that there are a lot of time to just go back and forth. I was not at all like the thought, but I did not take the car to workout when I do not want to be in a situation where I have nowhere to park the car. I have check it out next time I'm going there to workout. Anyways. It was just as well that there were some training which I received and Baby E a quiet morning.

Later I will show you some pictures of the gift Baby E got, but now - some breakfast.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0