Vaccination time and a puppy

Yesterday me and Baby E had a meting with the midwife because it was time for Baby E:s vaccination. He is already 3 month old! Times fly by! He got a shot in each thigh, not quite oddly enough so he liked it not at all. A very big band aid on a small thigh.



After the shots I met up with mother in-law to eat lunch. Since I cant eat dairy anymore, the food
choices has decreast. My choise of course.
I ate this crabfish salad. It was very good.



After that we went to see a dear friend and her puppy. They met us at the subway station. Such cute puppy she have! Only 4 ½ month old. I must say I got impressed by the puppy, she is not used to babies and still she didnt bark or snapped at Baby E even once. Not even when he started to cry and yell. When Baby E was sleeping in his stroller (that was parked in the hallway), the puppy lie down in the kitchen and watched the stroller. Everywhere Baby E was, there was the puppy.


Baby E got two presents from my friend and her boyfriend. So cute body and socks! Way to big now, but Baby will grow into them. The puppy and the kitten in the front is from Bamse, a story for kids. The worlds strongest bear. He eats "thunder honey" and gets superstrong but everyone else that eats it get a tummyache. The pupps name is Lurvas and the kittens name is Jansson




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0