Early morning and bank meeting

Baby E woke up at 5.30 am and was so hungry that only a baby can be. I woke up J and made sure he got up and followed him to the bus and took a long walk after that. I think I walked 4 km. Now we both have had breakfast, I have to hit the shower and give Baby E more food before it is time to get ready for the bankmeeting today. After that I proberly met up another mom, we'll see if we just take a walk or if we do some choirs. I have to buy some Thank you cards that I will do some scrapbooking with.

Keep safe!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra - I Min Rosa Bubbla

Kikar in.. Vad pysslar du med för något då? :)

2010-10-06 @ 09:19:51
URL: http://sandraorrebro.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0