First passport

My baby woke up at 4.45 am today and did NOT want to go back to sleep. But on the other hand, I got lots of time to shower and get myself ready for the day. As if its fun to get up at 5? Raise a hand if you acctually like to get up at 5. Lets see.. how many..? I knew it. Nobody raised a hand!

Today I picked up Baby E:s passport. His very first passport in a series of many, I hope. When I got to the police station the machine that gives out que broken, first the screen was broken, and when they got that part to work the machine didnt give out the que. So instead of having a que we had to stand in line - just like in the old days! Lucky for me it was so early so I was first in my line. They even had a policeofficer to tell people where to stand. After a while they got the machine to work - this is how you know you live in a computerworld - everythings stops and nobody knows what to do just because the computer is dead.



I even had time to get my vaccintions. And all that before 10 am. I have been home for a while and eat a nice brunch. I wanted to go for a long walk today but it's a cold day and I dont have the proper clothes. So lets see what the day bring.

Keep safe!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fiffi

Hoppas ni får en fortsatt fin dag!

Jag skall trotsa kylan och blåsten, skönt att komma ut och promenera och rensa tankarna lite.

Kram!

2010-10-15 @ 13:01:06
URL: http://prinsessbakelsen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0