My neighbour

I followed J to the bus today. In the elevator we met one of our neigbours. I invited her to eat breakfast with me after she left her kids to kindergarden. I took a short walk and handed in a pair of pant for dry cleaning.
After a nice breakfast she had to go home to study before she have to pick up the kids. Me? Some computer time, take care of lots of paper, make a list of things we have to fix and buy. After that me and Baby E have to take a walk in the sun and then, dishwasher and vacuum. With two cats, I should vacuum at least every other day, but I just dont feel like doing that. With all the things I have to do today, we'll see in what order I do them in. I do have a baby to care for. Sweet boy.

Ok, have a nice day.

Keep safe!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0