Scrapbooking

The day started with a trip to the pharmacy to pick up more cans with food for Baby E.

Baby E will be named in November and I have been doing some invitationcards today. It is not easy to get it as you want. I have an idea in my head on how I want the cards should look like. But to get the acctual cards to look the same irl..
it is a totally different thing!
And if that's not enough, Baby E is not a happy little camper today. Oh no. He wants attention. One minute he is so hungry that he's dying, the next minute he refuses do eat.

I just tried to cut his nails, and even if I have this babyscissor I'm very careful to not but of his fingers, *joke*. Have you ever tried to cut a babys nails? They are much softer then ours and he is pulls and twisting his hands so it's really hard to cut the nails! Oh well I managed to cut them and I hope he wont scratch his face now.

Have a nice friday evening!

Keep safe!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0