A day in the city

Today me and Baby E went to eat lunch with J. A nice sunny day - and guess what? The day turned out to me a warm sunny day!

I bought some stuff for Baby E.



And some mould and plaster so we can make footprints and handprints.




And when I got home. I had two package in the mail!











And for Baby E. A present. Again.



The mother of a dear friend to me made theese.

What happends tomorrow?

  1. Coffee with a neighbour. Always nice to get to know new friends.
  2. A walk and another coffee with a girl that had her baby boy 2 weeks after me.
  3. More shopping with the sister to Baby E:s godmother (from now on called A.G)
Keep safe!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0