A good day

Today it is very sunny. It takes me back to Phuket, Thailand. When we was there it was rainy season. That means that it is not sunny. Oh yeah, depends what you compares with! It is very sunny and warm compared to the same day in Sweden! Like 31 degrees C. Anyway. I stood inside the hotelroom and watched the beach, it was kinda windy and I remember that I was thinink that it had to med chilly outside because of the wind. I stepped outside on our balcony. And It was hot and moist.
I had the same feeling today. When Im inside and looking outside - it looks very warm and nice outside. But acctually, when I went outside to drive J to the subwaystation, it was kinda chilly - not as nice as it looks like! Totally wrong of me!

So. Our family are going to travel somewhere in january. Someplace hot, sunny and hopefully cheap. We have been to Thailand and Egypt. Where now? Mauritius? Australia? Dominic Republic? Anybody that have any suggestions?

Have a nice day folks, we're out of here now!

Btw. Baby E says hello! Or not, but you get the picture.



Keep safe!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

Vilken sötnos alltså! :)

2010-09-22 @ 13:53:05
URL: http://www.metrobloggen.se/EmmaKristin
Postat av: Heléna

Men så söt jag tror jag smälter! Fast jag förstår inte, är det din bebis I? =)

2010-11-18 @ 10:30:02
URL: http://hemmahoshelena.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0