Birthdayparty

So this is how its gonna be? Baby E is invited to a birthdayparty. Again. But since both he and the birthdaygirl is young (she is only 2yo) its mostly for the grown-ups. How many birthdaypartys is Baby E gonna be invited to? I dont think he cares yet. As long as he gets food, a dry diaper and a blanket he dont mind anything. He still sleeps many hours a day. But not in the morning. This morning he was not happy.

We had plans to buy this wooden plats to put on the balcony and buy a cabinet for shoes to have in the hallway. Nothing! I think I fix that tomorrow. Everything is tomorrow nowdays.

Btw. I read in the news that somewhere in sweden there have been a snowstorm. A snowstorm! Lots of snow! Now? Nooooo!! I want summer. I have to move.

Oh well. I have to get ready.

Keep safe!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0