Doctor and sushi

The day started with a phone call from the doctor. "Can you be here at 10 am?" Sure I said. And looked at the watch ok 2 hours. No problemo. Sure! I forgot. The damn subway didnt run. So instead of subway all the way I had to change to bus halfway.

What the doctor said? Baby E cant eat cow's milk. That means I cant eat cow's milk. That is why Baby E have had tummyache. But otherwise everything was fine.

After that I met mother in-law to eat lunch. Sushi. I love the miso soup you get at the restaurant. Not the one you buy at the store.





Then it was time to go home with poor Baby E. When I got home I got a textmessage. Our shoe cabinet had arrived so I drove to pick it up. Lets see when we put it up.



Keep safe!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0