tired, midwife and housechoirs

Baby E didnt sleep well last night and he didnt sleep well this night. He have been sad for two days now, maybe tummyache. BUT this means that he doesnt sleep well during the day eighter. AND that means that I cant get anything done. Soon its time for the midwife and I had hoped to vacum the whole apartment before. So far? A shower. I hope to get some clothes on before I go to the bus. First I had planned to walk to her ( around 40 min walk) but I think I take the bus (10 min). I have other things to waste my time on. I planning to write a list with things I plan to do for the rest of the week. No, Im not gonna wite down washingmachine, dishwashing and stuff like that. But things like my walk-in closet. That needs to be organised. My shoes. Stuff I have to put in the storage. Stuff I have to take to the recyklingstation, stuff I have to take to the second-hand store.


Yesterday I drove my mother to the airport. She dont fly often so I had to help her check in and help her to the safteycontrol desk. After that she is on her own. She called me when she got home and everything had gone well. Now she wanna fly next time she is gonna visit us.



See ya soon!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0