Bangkok Airport

We are at Bangkok Airport. We have to wait 3.35 hours for the fligt. Or at least from when we arrive here from Krabi.
For you that havent been at this Airport, it is huge! Lots of fancy shops. Me wanna buy! Oh all the brands! The nice purses! I better close my eyes when I go by them!

Baby E is sleeping, we are sitting in the lounge and just relaxing, nice to get away from all the buzzing from all the people at the airport. I will show you some pictures later. Our flight from Bangkok to Frankfurt will take almost 12 hours. It will be early when we get to Frankfurt. And then we have to wait around 2 hours for the flight to Arlanda, Sweden. I hope we get some sleep during the night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0