Breakfast in Thailand

The breakfast is good. But the wiew is better. I can get use to see this every morning.




It was supposed to be rain and thunder yesterday, but guess what? It came during the night. Good let it rain when it is night, I want sun at day time.

Today I pampered myself with an oilmassage. I even fell asleep during the massage. I hope I wasnt snoring!

Tomorrow? More sun and bath. Pick up the laundry and just have a good time. I am thinking about the snow back home, and no I dont want to go back. Im fed up with all the snow, I dont like to wear all the clothes, and heavy boots. I want to wear nice dresses, nice shoes and I want it to be summer!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0