In 40 minutes

We will leave Nakara Longbeach Resort in 40 minutes for transfer to Krabi Airport. From there we will fly to Bankok. There we have to wait just over 3 hours for our flight to Frankfurt. From there to Arlanda, Sweden. I have heard that it is snow and - 6 degrees C. Can that be true? Here it is 33 degrees C and the sun is very hot. Just a nice breeze. I wanted to sit in the sun theese last hours, but it is to hot! If I could take a dip in the pool it wouldnt be a problem, but I cant pack a wet bikini and I dont have a shower. So I sit in the shade with my SO (he is also surfing) and a sleeping Baby E.

When I get home I will show you what the mean mosquitos have done, I will show you lots of pictures.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0