Home improvment

As we have moved to a house we want to do some home improvment. Today a guy from a window company came to look at the windows and make us an offer what it would cost to replace the old ones. That was 7.15. Early bird again!

Baby E is sleeping now and I have to start cleaning up this place. I have tons of clean laundry to put back into the warderob. I have to vacuum and mop the floor. I have to put all the recycling bags in the car. And I know - I will not make all that during Baby E:s nap. After that I'm going to go to the postoffice and send a package. I wanted to go to 4H today, but it is a dark grey sky so I think we stay at home. Maybe a trip to the Open pre school if I can. A friend of mine asked me if I wanted to come and visit her today, but I have to much to do so I will go on monday.

I have to get going now, so much to do today!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0