Take a walk!

A called a friend yesterday to hear if she wanted to do something. She wanted to take a long walk. So, we met up and walked from where I live to Beckomberga, along the airfield down to Brommaplan. As we walked by the airfield I sa a little snake and said to my friend " oh, look a little snake". And she was gone! Oh my she ran. When she stopped and I caught up with her she told me she was afraid of snakes. Got to remember that, as I love snakes!

Did somebody say a long walk? I didnt have a pedometer with me I have no clue how far we walked, but for sure it was a looong walk. We should do that more often.

Today I have been to Baby E:s nurse just to check up the weight and tomorrow we have an appointment with the dietician to talk about how we should introuce milk to Baby E.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0