Windows

Now that we have lived a couple of weeks in the house, we started to think about what we want with our house. What and if we want to change anything. The windows are not good, so we maybe have to change thoose. To do so we have to take in quotes to know what it will cost. We also want to change the front door. It is not cheap! Anyway. That's what I did yesterday.

Today? Not anymore quotes on the windows until thursday. But today I will take it slow, do some laundry and some other house choirs. Boring? Oh hell yes! The sun is peeping and I hope it will be a warm day. These last days have been a bit to chilly. Baby E is sleeping, the morning have been.. quite.. interesting. I woke up around 4 because Baby E was hungry. I woke up around 5.30 - and guess what the little boy had done? Ewww, just say that I had to change the sheets. Oh well, that what I have to get used to I guess.

What else?  Baby E is climbing on everything he can, so now I cant have moving boxes infront of the stairs anymore to prevent him from getting up and falling down. He just climbs over the box and up the stairs. Lucky for us, a neigbour have a stairgate that he promised us to have (his house looks like ours). Thanks for that! I have to get them today.

Have a nice day!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0