Early Bird

Today I went up around 6.15 am to leave the car at the garage to fix some small things. After that it was breakfast time. The sun is already hot and I really need to do something about the lawn and the weed.
So. I grabbed the lawnmower and started to cut. Not easy with the least sharpest mower I know. When I was done I started to pull weeds and cut the tree and the bushes.

Now Im satisfied with the back garden. Oh well that was a lie. It is lots of things to do. But we are on our way. Our neighbour said that its gonna rain and be thunder tonight. Maybe tomorrow I can have a day inside and so some stuff there aswell.

Oh well, time for some tv now before I sleep.

See  you tomorrow!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0