Hot summer day

Today is a hot day. It's only 9.20 in the morning and it is already almost 25 degrees C. Oh I would like a pool! By all means, we can have a pool in our yard. But! If we want a pool that is larger then a baby pool - the pool will be our yard.

What happends today? I wanted to go to a pool area nearby, but I have some things to do today so the poolhanging will be tomorrow.

When Baby E take his lunchnap (usually around 12 - for two hours) I hope to do some cleaning up here. It is not easy to clean up and make it nice here with a 10 month old baby that wants to help!

I will show you my presents, but that will be under Baby E:s nap.

Take care for now!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0