Mittens

Today it is sunny. It should be nice and warm outside, right? Is it nice outside? Sure if you have your winterclothes on. I was at the grocery store to buy some oil for Baby E:s food. I know I had both my mittens in the pram when I passed the vegetables. But when I had paid for the items and went out, I had lost one mitten! How on earth can I have lost it? Gosh, this irritates me much. They are not expensive or extraordinary in any way. But this means that I have to freeze when I go to the pharmacy to pick up food for Baby E.

I'm home, with cold hands (yes I went back to the store to see if I could find the mitten), I have more mittens at home so next time I dont have to freeze. I think I have to get me some of thoose ribbons to tie the mittens to the jacket - you know.. like kids have so they dont loose their mittens. Am I'm getting senile because I lost the mitten so easy?

Bild lånad från Lindbergshop.se


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0