Public transportation

Need I say more? First, the subway was 2 minutes late. No problem, but that means that I missed my bus by 1 minute. And late in the evening the bus only runs 2 time / hour. Its cold and I have to wait 30 min. I start to walk to another busstop just to prevent myself from freezing. When the bus finally arrives, it is so full of people that I have to stand beside the driver. Luckily I hadn't Baby E with me. Good luck trying to get a pram onboard!

Oh well that was yesterday - today it is another day! Today Baby E has a swimming session today. Otherwise I have to take a walk (do I dare try the bus?) to go to the pharmacy to pick up food for Baby E.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0