Woohoo

Yesterday I was supposed to meet the mum group for a cup of coffee in the sun, but since Baby E have a bad cold I decided not to meet them (we dont want the other babies to have this cold). I got a text message from a friend that wanted to take a walk in the beautiful, warm sun but - again we stayed at home.
As I told you we are selling our apartment to buy a town house. Yesterday the broker called me to say that he had a buyer that wanted to give us an offer. After some calls back and forth we said: YES! So. Today we are going to sign the contrakt. We have sold our home.

Today I was supposed to meet a dear friend (she is having her baby girl in may) to go to a preview of a movie, but as we are signing the contrakt (almost at the same time) I cant go. NOOOO! I wanted to see her, I wanted to see the movie!

OH! Btw. One of my friends had her baby boy last week! He is soo cute! I cant wait until we can go and see them.

LIFE CAN BE SO BEAUTIFUL.

Funny Pictures - Cute Kittens


see more Lolcats and funny pictures, and check out our

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0