You got mail!

I miss the time when I had lots of pen pals all over the world. In Japan, Us, Germany, Singapore, Turkey, France and Australia among many. I do miss thoose girls and find myself thinking of them and wonder what became of them. Do they live their dream or did their life took the wrong turn somewhere.

I miss the letters (snail mails of course) that came. I miss writing the letters and sending small suprises with the envelope.
Today I get chain letters by email. I rarely get letters by snail mail nowdays. Maybe I have to get me some pen pals that wants to write letters by snailmail?

Today I got a letter (not a bill)! Yeay! But! When I took a look at it. It is a paper folden and taped together. That is not a nice letter. Why do I get a bad feeling about this letter? Is it because I never get letters with good news? It is bills or just letters from company that wants to inform me of something boooring.

Anyway back to the "letter". The address is written by hand. I try to see whats inside without opening it. (like a kid that is pinching and shaking the christmas presents to find out what in them).
It is another paper inside.. lined. Ok I will tear the letter up and find out what it is. Lets go.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0