a beautiful day

It is really hot today! A day like this I long for our new house! It have a lawn. We can sit there and just have a nice time in the sun. I do miss a pool! That would be cool.

What happends today? Not much. I dont want to be inside, so Im just gonna sit on our balcony for a couple of hours. Baby E is going to sleep now. I hope so anyway. Maybe a friend of mine wants to take a walk? I have to send her a message.

But I do have some choirs to do. I have to buy some food for Baby E. I have to send some message to plan the rest of the week. Some letters to send. Some mails to send.

And of course. I have lots of pics to post on the blog ( promised you long time ago).

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0