A long walk in the sun

The weekend have been fun. On saturday we had Baby E:s swimming session and after that a friend in the same group visited us. Sunday started slow and nice, but for dinner we had bbq. Soo nice! Soon we can have a bbq-party in our own back lawn.

Today I have been walking for 3 hours in the sun. It started with a "short" walk, but then I met a friend and we took a long walk with her dog. So now, 4 hours later Im home trying to do some housechoirs.

It is so nice that it is sunny outside. I love the fact that I dont need to wear much clothes, big heavy shoes and Baby E dont need that eigher.

I was thinking of going to open pre school tomorrow but we'll see.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0