Cold day

It is a cold day today. Well, depends on what you compare it with. Its not that I want to get out to take a long walk. I rather be inside.

Today I want to pack some stuff from the kitchen, but I have to talk to J about WHAT. He is in charge of the kitchen. I have to pack Baby E:s stuff. And all his old baby clothes but first I have to buy thoose bags that you suck out all the air from. They are just perfect! You get a flat package.

I have tried to reach the company that shall grind the floor in our new livingroom. I have already booked a cleaning firm that shall do the cleaning in the apartment after we have moved. It is soon time!


Yesterday I made bread so now we have good breakfast bread. I also went to a garden shop just to see if they have some nice flowers. Of course it started to rain so I couldnt look at the gooseberry bushes.

Oh well. That is all for now. See you later.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0