Time for a post

I know I havent updated the blog for ages. As you know we have moved to our house. On saturday we moved all our furnitures. We were lucky, we had 2 strong friends that helped us. Grandmother took care of Baby E. That was good, as I couldnt have helped out anything at all if I had to take care of him myself. I droved the truck (a small one) and everything went well. We started out at 11 am and called it off 13 hours later. Long time? Sure but we at lunch and dinner.
Now? Im trying to unpack everything. Find the glasses, forks, plates and the clothes. Even if I packed it all  and labeled most of it, it is not easy to locate it. And remember, I have a 9 (soon 10) month old baby, that climbes everything, tired to help me unpack and of course, needs to eat. If I need to eat? When I remember.
Oh well, thats it for now. See you later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0